(218) 367-2716

Boll Realty

217 Minnesota Hwy 78 N
Ottertail, MN 56571

Contact Us

In Person:

217 Minnesota Hwy 78 N
Ottertail, MN 56571

By Phone:

(218) 367-2716

By Fax:

(218) 367-6020

By Email:

boll@arvig.net

Contact Form

By Agent:

Cathy (Boll) Mueller – Broker/Ownercathy@bollrealty.com
Lauris Woessnerlauris@bollrealty.com
Tom O’Brientom@bollrealty.com
David L. Wieser, RRS,GRIdavid@bollrealty.com
Gloria Hedstromgloria@bollrealty.com
Bill Heinisbill@bollrealty.com
Chad Bryniarskichad@bollrealty.com