Boll Realty

217 Minnesota Hwy 78 N
Ottertail, MN 56571

In Person:

217 Minnesota Hwy 78 N
Ottertail, MN 56571

By Phone:

(218) 367-2716

By Fax:

(218) 367-6020

By Email:

boll@arvig.net

Contact Boll Realty

Contact our team at Bolly Realty to learn more about hunting land for sale, houses for sale, and all available lakeside properties in Ottertail, MN. We look forward to speaking with you – just give us a call or fill out the form to send us a message!

Contact Form

By Real Estate Agent:

Cathy (Boll) Mueller – Broker/Ownercathy@bollrealty.com
Lauris Woessnerlauris@bollrealty.com
Tom O’Brientom@bollrealty.com
David L. Wieser, RRS,GRIdavid@bollrealty.com
Gloria Hedstromgloria@bollrealty.com
Bill Heinisbill@bollrealty.com
Chad Bryniarskichad@bollrealty.com
Samm Humphreyssamm.humphreyss@gmail.com
Shawn Sweereshawnsweererealtor@gmail.com
Randy Kennedyrandalljkennedy@hotmail.com